Colorchallenge: Thursdaygreen

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

My entry for #Thursdaygreen created by @kalemandra @molometer

Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky Blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

When we had our son I tried my best to buy things that were gender neutral, which in this day and age seems rather difficult to do. There are barely any neutral newborn clothes anymore, everything seems to be split blue for boys and pink for girls.

Hoping that we'd have more children I bought this toddler feeding chair that my son loves. It gives him just enough of a boost to sit comfortably at our family dinner table.

IMG_0286.JPG

Sort:  

Very sensible solution to the gender issue. So many manufacturers are just lazy and pander to the gender stereotypes that society creates.

With all the colours available in the world, I must say they are very unimaginative 😕