ColorChallenge Monday Red: Red Roses #1

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

I 've just come to join the excitement on #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra. Below are my contributions to today's theme MondayRed as you can see from my photographs of red roses.

_1150619.JPG

_1150644.JPG

_1150661.JPG

These pictures are originals and were captured using a Panasonic DMC-G3 camera. They do not contain any editing. The roses grow with other plants at my residence in Mt Hagen, Papua New Guinea where I live and work.
In addition to roses, I grow many different kinds of plants around my home. And that's because amongst other benefits, keeping plants around homes can greatly help to reduce stress levels!


Thank you for visiting! If you like these pictures and want to see more, kindly UPVOTE & RESTEEMGreen tick.PNG this post, leave a comment and FOLLOW me for more uploads in this contest.