ColorChallenge Activity Saturday is Indigo - Lovely Indigo Flower.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hey ! My Dear Steemit Friends & Fellows

I display a wonderful accumulation of the photographs and need to take part in the present #colorchallenge contest hosted by @kalemandra and many other steemian. Its very interesting and wonderful activity.

Colorchallenge-Indigo on Saturday,

It is about the photographs which I venerate a great deal and which helps me to remember extraordinary recollections, #colorchallenge, I trust you like photo and unwind your psyche. I cherish this stage and it urges me to contribute time and cash, in this intriguing stage I began to have companions and it's amazing. I went for broke of taking these photos however I didn't lament.

indigo colour.jpg

These are my crisp photographs taken with #Samsung S8 Plud In addition to It's a selfie smartphone working wonderful and profoundly prescribed to utilize it.
indigo flower.jpg

lh1.jpg

Thanks for visiting to my Post

So I am grateful to appreciation and Supports , Please update me your kind Feedback.

@nayyabsipra

download (3).jpg

Sort:  

Lovely flowers Nayyab, indigo is such a difficult one to find until you start looking. And then you find it everywhere. Good luck.

thanks buddy to appreciation and boosting me

hey @nayyabsipra
its really good and beautiful picture sharing. I upvote and support with you,

Very nice post with beautiful pic.

This post has received gratitude of 1.67 % from @appreciator thanks to: @nayyabsipra.

You got a 1.05% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @nayyabsipra!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Indigo is really beautiful color and flowers are magnificent.

thanks bro, for reply me