ColorChallenge - Friday Sky blue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello steemians!

How are you today? I am feeling great because is friday and today i am going to a trip. Yeeey😂

So i have this photo for today I took last week in our city. When i saw it I was like whaaaat so dope car i must take a pic, someday I can use that photo i thought.. and so here the day come :)

9818C250-3B53-46B1-95EA-FB1CEE4C1054.jpeg

2FA0014B-0313-4E6B-BBF2-52756D9B9D90.jpeg

It is a Plymouth Roadrunner 69’, i know for some of you from America this is nothing special but here in Europe you don’t see american muscles everyday.

I hope you like my photos. If you do, please leave a upvote and a comment :)

#ColorChallenge

Sort:  

oh waaw that's such a cool car 🚙 have a great day :DD

I know right?🤙🏻😁 thanks, same to you and have a great weekend :)