ColorChallenge -- SaturdayIndigo--Dream Generation # 5

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

A Very Special Morning...

Today a heavy fog has enveloped my neighborhood.  Any day that is overcast, stormy, rainy or foggy fill me with a special emotion that is hard to describe.  It's adventurous and yet somehow melancholy at the same time.  It usually comes with a moderate amount of inspiration.  The photos below do a decent job of evoking the same emotion I think.

This is my SaturdayIndigo ColorChallenge for @kalemandra.  Her daily post for the rules are here.  The original image is of a very special tree near where I live.  This is actually the same tree I used to make my *A World Long Sundered* cover art graphic.  These photos are augmented using Deep Dream.  

Thanks everyone, and have a blessed day! 

And another angle:

Some Of My Work

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

Deep Dream Generations: 2 3 4 5

* * *


Sources 1 2

Sort:  

beautiful picture, very solid color.

see my blog for image #colorchallenge @ponpase

thank you, have a nice day!

Thank you for stopping by. I like yours as well! Cheers!