#ColorChallenge - Friday | BLUE | Beautiful Mountain Valley in Ghatsila INDIA

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
This is my today's entry for #ColorChallenge Contest - Friday BLUE
Burudih Lake is a famous picnic spot for its serene atmosphere and scenic beauty. The lake is surrounded by green forest and hills. I clicked this pic in the month of October.

#ColorChallenge - FRIDAY

ghatsila.jpg

Shot By: SONY DSC W630 Camera

Hope you all like this
Please let me know in the comment section how much you liked this pic.

pxl12wvbtyt3d2azqgq6.gif

kbIzuSj.gif

Sort:  

Hoping to be there someday.... Amazing click!!!

Thanks @naobaksh
Thanks for appreciating

blue ha pani pani pani...
wonderful click.

Beautiful and unusual. It looks like an alien landscape. Thanks for sharing,

@madlenfox I am glad you liked it!!
He he he 😄😄
Now I can tell everyone that I have been traveling from Alien's place

Dear @niteshgupta,
looking great picture, bluely bluely ..