#ColorChallenge.....Tuesday Orange!!!! Festival

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Look this awesome orange color pandal in my home town. I clicked this pic in Durga Puja Festival. This festival is celebrated with great enthusiasm in West Bengal
This is my entry for todays's #ColorChallenge. This #colorchallenge contest initiated by @kalemandra.

Tuesday Color Challenge - ORANGE
DSC00141.jpg

Shot By: Sony W630 Camera

pxl12wvbtyt3d2azqgq6.gif

kbIzuSj.gif

Sort:  

excellent photo and beautiful and original structure!

Thank you so much @armandosodano
I'm so glad you liked it.

Very vivid spectacle. What is this dome? I hope That you will be able to tell us about this holiday in your future posts. Great shot!

Many thanks @madlenfox you liked this post. This is the dome of God's temple.
Sure i will tell more about this festival in my future post. I hope you will like it.

Awesome photography keep it up... upvoted.
upvote me back thanks!!

Thanks @fahad290 you liked this post. Sure, I will go through your blog.