ColorChallenge FridayBlue 📷 Summer Blue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

D88A0002-092A-4F03-B7DF-402DC05D4B90.jpeg

Today is the second day of summer. I’m stuck in traffic. I haven’t done my #Fridayblue #colorchallenge yet. I looked Around with my car and I noticed that I still have to winter brush. I looked Around my car and I noticed that I still have the winter brush. I forgot to put it away in the garage. It’s blue so it will work. I met much objective for the day.

Sort:  

Wow in my country (South Africa)its winter .Coldness is dealing with us !! Lol

It’s all about perspective and experience. It’s summer for me and winter for you. Yet we are living the same day. It is a good reminder that we need to always think about others and their opinions.

có vẻ a tag gì đó sai rồi mới ko thấy con photocontest vào cmt

Anh cũng không biết

This post has received a 9.75 % upvote from @boomerang.