Color Challenge...Monday Red. Fire in the Sky, Part 1.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

The sunrise was changing every second and every moment that passed it shone more sublimely glorious than any moment prior.

This is today's sunrise over Milford Harbor, Milford Connecticut. Shot by Samsung Galaxy S7 cellphone.

20180122-185323.jpg

Thanks for checking in.
Please upvote and follow.
~Leticia @nytowl

Sort:  

Your sunset photo is truly phenomenal! @nytowl Are you familiar with my friend @tattoodjay on Steemit? Do you live in Milford, CT? Also, he's looking for a minnow to sponsor here. Checkout his blog for requirements. 💜💛💙

Hi Nina, I don't live in Milford but I am currently under contract to Milford Hospital, and I'm on the 2 a.m. overnight shift, so I'll go down to the harbor for a 6 a.m. lunch break to see the sunrise. I saw Jay's page and I'd LOVE to get sponsored, but I am not a mainstream type writer. I blog a little on the overnight, but sadly I don't have the talent, energy, or charisma that he's looking for. Thanks so much for checking in, and thanks for your comment.

beautiful photo.

beautiful sunset ...

A few days ago I made a post about photography similar to this, you can see it if you want and give me your opinion. Greetings from Paraguay.. https://steemit.com/spanish/@abrahan414/recordando-el-cielo-or-photography-or-remember

@nytowl
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2426 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment