Monday Red

in #colorchallenge4 years ago (edited)

Here in Alberta you can still see a lot of vintage cars like this driving around.

IMG-20200609-WA0000.jpg

Here's the fresh one.

Drive safe

ps: After I posted this I just realized that today is Tuesday.

Time flies.

Sort:  

Damn. That is elegant as fuck. Nice picture.

Every summer there is a vintage car show near me. Kinda cool seeing all the work that goes into maintaining and restoring.

Monday Red + One it seems.

Nice car.

Damn, now that's travelling in style. It's interesting to see how small those wheels and tyres are in proportion with the rest of the car. Quite a contrast with today's 22-inch wheels.

I'm pretty sure all is forgiven when you have a cool relic to show off. Nice wheels. I hope all is well in your world. Have a great day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @oldtimer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.