.Color Challenge -Friday Blue . Blue-yellow flag against a blue sky background.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

A few years ago, I went to visit my girlfriend in the summer. At that time she lived in a village under the Polish border. I visited her for a few days, then we spent a lot of fun.

  So my visit sang with the Independence Day of Ukraine, we decorated the house with the national flag of Ukraine.

Maybe the photo is not very good, as it is made on the old phone, but it causes me very warm memories.

Кілька років тому я поїхала влітку в гості до своєї подруги. Вона на той час жила в селі, яке знаходиться  під польським кордоном. Я  гостювала в неї кілька днів, ми тоді дуже весело провели час.
 Так як мій візит співпав з днем Незалежності України, ми прикрасили будинок національним прапором України. 
Можливо фотографія  не є дуже якісною, так як зроблена на старенький телефон, але викликає в мене дуже теплі спогади.
Sort:  

Blue and yellow flag is the best flag. 😁
слава україні

It's great, I hope your relationship is always happy, and happy birthday celebration for your country ukraina

Thank you!