Sort:  

Good to see, that you're back! Spring is slow in Finnland! How are you doing?

Hallo @holgerwerner ! It just takes too long!! :D I'm good, lots of stuff to do at work, which is really great! :) Und wie geht es dir??

I'm fine! Lot's of stuff to do at home (my own work)!
I would like to have you as a designer for my ebook "Powerhacks für Tausendsassa" (Powerhacks for scanner personality). Would you be interested? Do you have a portfolio? And what would be your condition/wages?

I actually don't have a portfolio but I do have references... [email protected] is my business account if you wish to discuss further. Sounds like a really nice task to do, but you need to tell some more details and your deadline wish etc. :) Then I can give you a fair offer! :)

I'll send you an outline of my project ...

Loading...