ColorChallenge-Thursday Green 📷 Born to jump (macro) 🕷🔎🌳

in #colorchallenge • 7 years ago (edited)

I am ready. My springs are tight. Clickkkkk...!!! And I am away...
_ed1356.JPG

This gorgeous (and huge) grasshopper lives in Vilnius. In a grassland ~200 meters away from my home.

If you like macro pics, check my blog @onealfa . There are some more ...

Sort:  

Great shots! Very cool mate. Upvoted and RESTEEMED :]

This is the very best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote this back at my 100% power.
Thanks !!!

Oh wow! Thank you so much man :]

 7 years ago (edited) 

Wow... amazing picture! He looks a little bit scared.. :/
Resteemed your post!

 7 years ago (edited) 

This is sure the best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote this back at my 100% power.
Thanks a lot !!!

 7 years ago (edited) 

Great pictures i like that! Upvoted, resteemed and follow your account! Have a nice day, greetings from Hungary. My giveaway pists: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@attilaloe/the-collection-of-all-of-my-sbd-giveaway

This is surely the best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote this back at my 100% power.
Thanks !!!

Thank you so much! You are the fist author in Steemit who do that! You made very nice pictures and i like that that was my pleasure to share your pictures with my followers.

Hi................... Dear @onealfa
Another Nice photography.
Resteemed and Upvoted.
Cheers!

Resteeming is the best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote you back at my 100% power.
Thanks so much !!!

Dear @onealfa
Thank you very much for your support and cooperation to me and advice given to @dinisanda.
Cheers!

wow sir ur power is great now i also resteemed u

This is surely the best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote this back at my 100% power.
Thanks !!!

This is so amazing macro shot....!
I UPVOTED and RESTEEMED your amazing photos :D
Great job as always @onealfa!

 7 years ago (edited) 

Resteeming is the best a follower can do :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote you back at my 100% power.
Thank you !!!

Wow! Amazing Green Photo! Upvoted and RESTEEMED :)
@onealfa, you are the best photographer with skills

Resteeming is the best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote you back at my 100% power.
Thanks so much !!!

Amazing! I upvoted and Resteemed your cool post!
Also followed you to see more like this @onealfa!

Resteeming is the best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote you back at my 100% power.
Thanks so much !!!

@onealfa your photography is super green and lovely. It's worth my vote and Resteemed now so other people can enjoy your photos.

Resteeming is the best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote you back at my 100% power.
Thanks so much !!!

Resteemed and upvoted your best animals shot!
This perfectly green photos. Love them.

To prove how much I appreciate this - I Upvote you back at my 100% power.
Thanks so much !!!

Upvoted and Resteemed @onealfa, you got a great talent in photography :D

Thanks so much !!!
To prove how much I appreciate this - I Upvote you back at my 100% power.

Awesome photos @onealfa!
Upvote and RESTEEMED your awesome post :)

Thanks so much !!!
To prove how much I appreciate this - I Upvote you back at my 100% power.

Upvoted and Resteemed this stunning photos!
Great job @onealfa!

Thanks so much !!!
To prove how much I appreciate this - I Upvote you back at my 100% power.

Exceptionally well camoflagued and brilliant macro work @onealfa

Thanks so much for your resteeming!!!
To prove how much I appreciate this - I Upvote you back at my 100% power.

Great post @onealfa!
I resteemed it , upvoted and also folllowed you to see more great beautiful photos.
Best..

Thanks so much !!!
To prove how much I appreciate this - I Upvote you back at my 100% power.

Great animal shots! Upvoted and Resteemed!
Waiting to see more like this @onealfa.

Thanks so much for your resteem!!!
To prove how much I appreciate this - I Upvote you back at my 100% power.

Very nice colors. Green Green is just like a forest

i see you like macro too , followed , voted and resteemed

This is sure the best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote back this comment as much as I can
(sorry, my power got exhausted yesterday so much)
Thanks a lot !!!

Wow really great shots @onealfa!
I'm glad that @digitalis resteemed this, so I could see it!
Upvoted resteemed and followed! 😎

This is sure the best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote back this comment as much as I can
(sorry, my power got exhausted yesterday so much)
Thanks a lot !!!

Great captures! Upvoted and resteemed!

This is sure the best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote back this comment as much as I can
(sorry, my power got exhausted yesterday so much)
Thanks a lot !!!

Nice....I think this is marverlous csmera shot from @onealfa
Superb work...
Wel done sir...
I appreciate your pists always....

Upvored and resteemed with my folowers...

Cheers!....

This is sure the best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote back this comment as much as I can
(sorry, my power got exhausted yesterday so much)
Thanks a lot !!!

@onealfa
No problem...don't worry...my dear friend...
I always stay with you recieved or no your upvotes...
Bcz....I think you are my friend in think platform and I always think you are one of better people in this platform...
Happy steeming....
Cheers!...

Amazing hopper shots. You must be a robot :) I can't get a good shot without flash.

I got no macro flash yet. There is one on sale by Oly, but....it is priced at €500 Euro . Brrrrr.....

I see your using olympus. with external flash. it will give more details. with macro flash. i will be supreme delight i think. thou flash does make the subject color bad. but with proper EV i think it can be minimized. i myself have problem with flash light control. Hope you get one soon :)

Thanks for all the useful comments

good a shot from very close of this look fantstic

 7 years ago (edited) 

I was clicking on until that one big "Click" from him... and it was gone into nowhere...

Amazing 'green' you have there for the color challenge! Its not easy to capture an insect, they escape so fast, eapecially if we go close to capture their photo. Well done:)

This post received a 4.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @onealfa! For more information, click here!

What can I say? Simply... wow!

A piece of electric green on my page! Thank you :)

This is sure the best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
To show how much I do appreciate this - I Upvote this back at my 100% power.
Thanks a lot !!!

Thank you, @onealfa!
Very kind of you! Appreciate it!

Very nice color - Green! Very nice and interesting pictures! 😊

Amazing shots, very very cool

its look in ur photo beautifull @onealfa sir this is only ur phtography exellent that it look very beautifull but these are live mostly on grass and take some long jump i see it many time in some parks on grass

wow man, I love this colour and I love your photos!

its cool in ur green color challenge sir its really full green

this small creature look like very dangrous but it not dangrous its only grass soldier and creature of god like us

Very beautiful, @onealfa!

One of these huge things jumped on my brother INSIDE AN APARTMENT BUILDING.

They frighten the hell out of me.

Cool pics though :D

wow its awesome whats name this new thing

Amazing shots, very nice

Quality pictures you've posted ! The green color looks fantastic here

I know people who don't like the grasshopper (caelifera). Other people are afraid of them, but your pictures contradict all of this.
Great!

There really are some wonderful imaginative there............. @onealfa

i see you hehe wonderful clicks captured every bit of it

Amazing photographs i think you can make any thing beautiful.

This creature is fun to watch, I watched it when I was a kid in my fathers rice field with my siblings.

The colors are so sharp! Great macro pics.
Thanks!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @onealfa.

great shots ....... you are a great photographer

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

We have a very similar looking insect here (we call them Katydids). You got some great shots. I think I like the last one best.

What gorgeous photography. Keep it up. I'm loving these. Especially from us minnows!

Nick

this is my fav color. loved ur photos sir