COLOR CHALLENGE!!! SATURDAY INDIGO

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0810.JPG


Hello everyone!!! In today's challenge, I bring this picture taken by me, on my trip to San Francisco, California. I have taken the photographic shots of a series of urban art and I found these lamps in the form of books, which are lit intermittently or randomly. They give the impression of flying books, or as I called it, of free knowledge !!! the background sky was impressive, of an impressive blue hue, I hope you like it, thank you and happy day.


¡¡¡Hola a todos!!! en el reto de hoy, traigo esta foto tomada por mi, en mi viaje a San Francisco, California. me han realizado las tomas fotográficas a una serie de arte urbano y me encontré con estas lámparas en forma de libros, que van alumbrando intermitentemente o de forma aleatoria. ¡Dan la impresión de libros voladores, o como lo llamé yo, de conocimiento libre !!!el cielo del fondo era impresionante, de una tonalidad azul impresionante espero les guste, gracias y feliz día.