COLORCHALLENGE!!! ORANGE TUESDAY!!!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Wepa!!!

Hello to all the good readers, friends Steemias and #steemfamilyhi, in the challenge of today in #colorchallenge I bring you this sample, a photographic error of good result. On a trip to Paris-France, near Trocadero, I found my camera SONY ALPHA-230, excited with my new equipment, I wanted to make the best shots (novice things), by mistake I opened all the shutter, and realized the taking; the result what they see, movement and a lot of light! An error that I loved! I hope you enjoy.

Hola a todos los buenos lectores, amigos Steemias y #steemfamilyhi, en el reto de hoy en #colorchallenge les traigo esta muestra, un error fotográfico de buen resultado. En un un viaje a París-Francia, cerca de Trocadero, me encontraba estrenandon mi cámara SONY ALPHA-230, emocionado con mi nuevo equipo, quería hacer las mejores tomas (cosas de novato), por error abrí todo el opturador, y realicé la toma; el resultado lo que ven, movimiento y mucha luz!!! Un error que me encantó!!! Espero que lo disfrute.



IMG_8506.JPG



Sort:  

In practice there is perfection. You will be good!

That is true!!! thanks for write me @ilyastarar.

Magnifico

Un error muy bueno!!!! gracias por escribir siempre @nanycousinmata!!!

That looks nice.

Yes it is!!!! my amazing mistake hehehe, thank you for visiting to me!!!!

Un error super original querido @palenciaal
Hasta pronto!!!
Que tengas un gran día.

Hola @avellana!!! Que bueno leerte!!! Si fue como quién dice, un bello error!!! Un gran abrazo y feliz día!!!

Un error que a la final termino siendo una bonita fotos saludos!! #steemfamilyhi

Siiiii, me pareció genial al final!!!!! gracias por comentar @rosz!!! un gran abrazo.

Good post. I follow you and support you. Greetings from steemfamilyhi

What a fun "mistake" full of shooting stars and ballerinas.

Yes it is!!! hehehe thanks for commented @marillaanne!!!