COLORCHALLENGE, SATURDAY INDIGO, PARIS-FRANCE

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Wepa!!!

Today I bring you these two photos taken in Paris-France, I am on the terrace of the Pompidou museum, when the weather was violent, and a storm came over the city, when the clouds were scattered, I managed to take that picture , where you see the Eiffel Tower crossed by a dense fog. and the second photograph is of the famous rosette that is on the sides of the celebrated Notre-Dame de Paris.

I hope you liked it a lot! a big greetings to all and as always to my friends of #steemfamilyhi.


Hoy les traigo estas dos fotos realizadas en Paris-Francia, me encuentro en la terraza del museo Pompidou, cuando el clima se llevo a la violenta, y una tempestad se coló sobre la ciudad, cuando las nubes se dispersaban, pude lograr tomar esa fotografía, donde se ve la Torre Eiffel atravesada por una niebla densa. y la segunda fotografía es de la famosa roseta que se encuentra el los laterales de la celebre Notre-Dame de París.

espero que les haya gustado mucho! un gran saludos a todos y como siempre a mis amigos de #steemfamilyhi.



image2.JPG



image3.JPG



Photos made whit my Iphon5 / Fotos realizadas con mi Iphone5

Sort:  

I really love the first picture.

yeah its the best!!!, thanks for commented!!!

La foto de la torre esta brutal.

gracias corazón!!!! un beso enormeeeee

Que hermosa la torre a lo lejos !

gracias @coconuut!! que bueno que te gustó!

Hermosisimo... Un abrazo

Gracias mi chika!!!! jejejejej un gran abraz!!!

Really gorgeous photos! It feels like a storm!