COLORCHALLENGE!!! THURSDAY GREEN!! GREEN CAMALEON: I SEE YOU, WELL I THINK I SEE YOU

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Wepa!!

This curious Camaleon, was my spotlight at the Berlin Zoo in Germany. the shape that moved his eyes made me laugh a lot, I think they are fabulous, different and rare animals. verdee chameleon. photography made with SONY ALPHA 230 55MM CYBERSHOT, place: Berlin-Germany.


Este curioso Camaleon, fue mi centro de atención en el zoo de Berlín Alemanía. la forma que movía sus ojos me daba mucha risa, creo que son animales fabulosos, distintos y raros. verdee camaleon. fotografía realizada con SONY ALPHA 230 55MM CYBERSHOT, lugar: Berlin-Alemania.


DSC01119.JPG



DSC01118.JPG



thank you for your support and visit me /gracias por su apoyo y visitarme.

Sort:  

wow so beautiful

thank you!!!

great subject! and what a nice photo. never seen a chameleon in person but this is amazing @palenciaal

It was my first time in front of a Chameleon, they are incredible creatures. thank you for visiting me @adeline24!

omg, that eyes, looks like u did a very close shot, i might freakout it that little guy suddenly runs off

Upvoted bro nice shot