You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn in Sydney. Australia. Orange. Colour Challenge. Ephemeral Art. Photography.

What a great reply here Lady Ally, or is it Aly?

Not comparing your words to any of the others is indeed most urgent, as to write from the truth in your heart is always essential. Soon you will find that others will copy your lead.
Even this is fallacy, as each of us have our own truths to display and it's wonderful to read the truths of others.

I mostly don't have to care what I write, as I simply let it flow and I think it's very similar to your own case.
And yet our truths are not the same, due to our different experiences in this thing that we call life.
However they hold equal value, as a simple truth stated is worth more than a bag full of lies that someone project themselves to be.

Charity work reveals the mirrors of many souls, as everyone has a story that mostly entails the "poor me" factor. This is good soil to toil for discernment purposes and one learns something new every day.
It is when one looks a bit deeper into the stories that the truth start to reveal itself and most of the time it's ugly truths that were covered over by the orators.

By sticking to plain honesty our posts attract all those with internal truth registers like our own.
The saying goes that we should surround ourselves with like minded people, as it will be sure to create true value in our lives!

I hope this comment is worth your kind tip and it was great to look through your eyes!
Blessings!

Stephen or Zac, whichever you prefer!

Sort:  

It's Ally @papilloncharity ~ Although my birth name is Alison so many people think it's Ali.

Yes, it's wonderful to read the truths of others: Our world expands just that much more. Often the truths of others resonate with our own too and so we can incorporate them into our own truth but somehow it will still take on our own 'flavour.'

I value your comment far beyond the tip. Have read it a few times. Thank you so much Zac. I like short names. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thank you for liking the comment AlIy.

I feel that it's only respect to spell a persons name correctly.
My birthname is not short, same as yours as I am Zacharia, but I like Zac and only use it for my photos.
Everyone else calls me Stephen.

Blessings!