Color Challenge - TuesdayOrange - Orange Cosmos at my grandmother's backyard

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

DQmf6cVo49tKXmNqojfS5miTyhBmYbpMkuFFUTVzpZz2pxe_1680x8400.jpeg

Hello Steemit Friends !

This is my first contibution for today's #colorchallenge which is #tuesdayorange hosted by @kalemandra. I enjoyed and amazed watching variety of things, artworks and colors here in this challenge. I I find it really interesting and i really love to contibute as well.

Orange Cosmos

IMG_20180218_170339.jpg
I originally taken this photo using just my phone vivo 1606. Look how lovely it is.

IMG_20180218_135747.jpg
It was sunny day around 10:00 AM when i was about to give water to our chicken when this beautiful flower catches my attention. It was glowing and shining because of the reflection of light came from the sun. It is soo beautiful.

I hope you like and enjoyed this photography.

To see more of this please support me by following https://steemit.com/@pauloliverpino

Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Follow

Looking forward for your Feedbacks, Appreciation and Support.
DQmdCLVfxALXJ61Ypyk61YdRwZQPbvbKveoLqbVecYm12go.gif

Color banners can be downloaded here: https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

Thank you for visiting my post.