ColorChallenge entry - PurpleSunday - not another sunset sky...

For my Sunday entry to #ColorChallenge competition - Purple sunset over Shores of Elgol beach in Isle of Skye - Highlands, Scotland.


Not another typical sunset sky...


IMG_4767v2.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!


CategoryLandscape
Settings24mm / ISO100 / f22 / 30sec
GearCanon 6d + Canon 24-105mm + Polarizer + ND8
LocationElgol beach, Isle of Skye, Scottish Highlands


If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!

Sort:  

Absolutely Gorgeous!

Cheers! Thanks for sharing! Re-Steemedddddd!

Thank You for suppoert and good comment!

Nice long exposure!

Thank You, belive me that it was extreme hard to get something sharp that day - strong winds blows away everything, including tripods with camera ;). I had to push the tripod to the ground by my hands...

I love the great purples!! I aleays love sunsets like this

Nice You like it! Thanks a lot!

Superb man! Isle of Skye is on my bucket list!

Must visit place! I recommend to travel there outside turist season, during holidays, a waaay to many people, sometimes You have to wait for Your turn to take shot from most famous photo spots. But anyway, this place is magical!