Colorchallenge ~ MondayRed !

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello folks !

Here is my entry for today' s colorchallenge !

MondayRed ~ Red Rose !

I want to encourage women to embrace their own uniqueness. Because just like a rose is beautiful, so is a sunflower, so is a peony. I mean, all flowers are beautiful in their own way, and that's like women too.  "Miranda Kerr"

If you want to relax, watch the clouds pass by if you're laying on the grass, or sit in front of the creek; just doing nothing and having those still moments is what really rejuvenates the body.  "Miranda Kerr"

Thank you for visiting my blog !

Sort:  

beautiful pic

Just amazing such a beautyful Rose flower picture.Everyone loves flower,many people like Rose.I love red rose.I follow your blog always you follow my blog @pkvlogs

Thank you for the complimrnt !

Hello friend,
his post is very good and very steady,
I really enjoyed it,
greetings know and successful greetings always ..
the spirit continues In the work

Thank you dear !

Oke best friend 😉

The woman is a being full of sentiment and passions dear friend. Words that touch deeply @pkvlogs

Thank you my friend !

Wonderful photo, my friend, have a good day !)

Thank you and same to you dear !

What amazing message, Thank you so much friend.

Welcome dear !

Absolutely beautiful!

Thank you buddy !

Wonderful. thanks

What a lovely picture. Amazing colour and the brown background. really good work!