Soft Anemone

Color Challenge: Sunday Purple

My photograph for the #colorchallenge by @Kalemandra is of an Anemone flower. A soft white vignette was digitally added to the image.

Hope you have a restful Sunday. Thank you for viewing my photograph.

photostudio_1522016167523.jpg
Photo Credit: Rachel Hannah
Courtesy of: Present Journey Art

Sort:  

Hi Rachel,
Excellent macro shot!

Thank you Helena!

My favorite flower and color, too!

Thank you, my favorite color too!

Pure delight...........marvelous capture Dear Rachel🌸💖🌸

Thank you dear Lena!

Oh, how I love this colour, Rachel...and oc anemone is very close to my heart too ( my sister's fav flower ) taken - This is so very beautiful:)

Thank you Jolanta! I am happy you like it!

A stunning macro shot @rachelhannah I love that pretty mauve colour and those lovely details.