Color Challenge Monday Red - Little Red Lighthouse

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Here is my second pick for colorchallenge Monday red. This is a small lighthouse located on the Hudson River in New York City, under the George Washington Bridge.

SDC14887.JPG

Sort:  

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rad007! For more information, click here!

Congratulations @rad007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

WOW NICE POST
I am going to talk to all the people in a way that if you want to work with me, then you can send me a message so that you can give me the other one, then in a month we can earn a lot of people but we will be together with each other. have to give. If you are approved, then send me a message on my phone Whatapps Number-
9737525233

This post has received a 1.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rad007.

This post has received a 22.50 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rad007. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a Bellyrub and 3.74 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @rad007. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!