The bloom in my garden - magnificence lies in the "snap"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Yes...It's the excellence of my garden. This bloom and the shade of the blossom might be basic yet the snap has come so decent that everybody needs to venerate this pic and I am very certain you will likewise concur with me.

Today morning I was investing some energy in my garden and I took the snap coolly by my shrewd phone,but later on when I checked it, I could find that the snap has come so magnificently. This pic is the crude unedited pic.

This is the winter time here, and this is extremely bustling season for blooms and my entire garden is blooming and sparkling nowadays. I will post some more pics of my garden in coming days.

Blooms celebrate our garden, as well as gives a wonderful feeling of peace in our psyche.
IMG_20171217_115941_104.JPG

Sort:  

nice!

Green leaf& colorful flower
Just mind-blowing