Sort:  

A new kind of flower arrives, as the season's roll on in the wheel of years...

Beautiful photo! I am a sucker for portrait photos...

Pink color
also love photography because photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation to natur,,,

You are absolutely right. Your thought about photography is so nice.

Excellent photo my friend rataoskwestgoth

Please see my post me also post few photographsIMG_20180729_114536865.jpg

Simple but nice. This color of flower i like.

Wow very wonderful p photography my friend.and so sweet flower. I like it your post. thank you so much my dear friend.

the appeal of flowers is lost. Sure, they look pretty and smell nice, but are they a functional gift.

See My Post>> Who does not like flowers?

Really good shots. I think you click this picture with mobile camera.me also click a picture you can see and tell me about itIMG_20180727_103233.jpg