Sort:  

Magnificent

very beautiful

Great picture @ratatoskwestgoth!

Thank you!

nevermind! I like your post

Kind of awesome ha.

Sure, you are the man!

@ratatoskwestgoth, Super beautiful flower! Good photographer!
Upvoted and followed you :)

I love this flower. This is so lovely.

Awesome photo @ratatoskwestgoth! I noticed there is a bug on the flower and a hole too

The bug probably living there.

Good post with cool picture :) Love it

Thanks!

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

That is very beautiful pink flower. I never see this flower in my country at all. Thank you for sharing this.

I really enjoy this photo, look at my photos of insects, greetings,
Good symmetry/ Realmente disfruto esta foto, mira mis fotos de insectos, saludos
upvote

Great shot. Very beautiful.

lovely, nature in its ful beauty!

Wonderful.

Congratulations @ratatoskwestgoth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

its beautiful but not red:)