ColorChallenge - Monday Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
This is my first #colorchallenge post. While walking on the sidewalk I saw this single red flower (petunia) among all these white ones and couldn’t resist taking a photograph.

This is my entry for #colorchallenge Monday Red. #colorchallenge is a contest by @kalemandra.

MONDAY – RED MondayRed
TUESDAY – ORANGE TuesdayOrange
WEDNESDAY – YELLOW WednesdayYellow
THURSDAY – GREEN ThursdayGreen
FRIDAY – BLUE FridaySkyblue
SATURDAY – INDIGO SaturdayIndigo
SUNDAY – VIOLET SundayPurple

Cherish your individuality it means you are unique!

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!