ColorChallenge: Orange-Tokyo Tower at Twilight

Screenshot_2017-06-20-23-20-45_01_01.png

This is the Tokyo Tower in Tokyo, Japan. At night the tower is lit up with this wonderful burnt orange color. I took this picture with my 1+x phone around twilight and I think it came out beautifully.

If you are looking for something newer, the Tokyo SkyTree right across town is the tallest tower in the city and has great views, but in my opinion the best views are from the art gallery the top of Roppongi Tower.

Sort:  

Wooooo this is pretty!!

Thanks! One day my photography will be as good as yours!

Nice pic!!

Imma give myself a full upvote on your comment. Because I know it'll annoy you. ;)

Nice photo, the positioning is so good it pleases my OCD.

Thanks! I love weird and awkward angles. That being said I don't know how much my judgement matters since I'm nowhere near a professional

haha that's exactly what i thought!!