Any Color Challenge - any color you want 🐳

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is an ongoing embroidery mandala art project, free-form, the pattern by Zen Embroidery.

2017-09-28 14.14.15 copy.jpg

Original content all words, needlework, and photograph by me using Canon EOS Rebel.

Be Free

Sort:  

Love the colors...

thank you .. I love working on it.

I maybe looking into starting this project in the future with my girls...
in my to-do-list now... our yearly project...
Thanks for the idea.. :D

It is colorful and beautiful^^

thank you :)

very therapeutic, believe me I know this firsthand, it calms me when I see you working on it.

thanks sweetie ❤️

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thanks :)

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

hy friends ... your post tonight is really amazing ... i like it very much

l like ret

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.