Colorchallenge Monday Red

Su nombre es Alegría, es mi sobrina más pequeña, solo tiene 4 años de edad, ella es la más extrovertida de toda la familia, esta mañana me pedía que la sacara a pasear en la moto, que si la sacaba ella prometía comerse toda la comida, acepte pasearla pero antes de vestirla para sacarla, ella ya me estaba esperando montada en la moto super ansiosa Jajajja.

Este aporte es para el reto lunes #colorchallenge rojo by @kalemandra.

image

image

Cámara LG G3 D855

image

Her name is Alegría, she is my youngest niece, she is only 4 years old, she is the most extroverted of the whole family, this morning she asked me to take her for a ride on the motorcycle, that if she took it out she promised to eat all the food, I agreed to walk it but before dressing it to take it out, she was already waiting for me riding on the super-anxious motorcycle Hahahaha.

This contribution is for the challenge Monday #colorchallenge red by @kalemandra.

image

Gracias por tu upvote y resteem /Thanks for your upvote and resteem.

image

image

Sort:  

its nice is this your.