Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow ( Pikachu Water sippers ) Super cute ;p

pikachu.jpg

One of my Favourite pokemon character is Pikachu, I was in my kitchen when these sippers caught my attention, I thought what could be better Than having a Pikachu for the Yellow wednesday Challenge. :)

These are Pikachu water sippers ;p
I hope you like them as they are super cute :)

Sort:  

Yeah, smoothie cups 🌱

and you with your smoothie ;p

I'm sipping on mine right now

I am going to make a smoothie and then will take a picture of it and send it to you ;p

Go for it. Smoothies are awesome!

Yup on it. :)

Wahahah! Cute Pikachu! Thunder volt!

haha, Thanx bro I found it super cute too :)

Nice one! Very cute:).......

Yeah it's very cute :)

Nice little sippers and super cute too. Have a 100% upvote. Pokemon Pikachu has a twin? lol

@romitroksharan, loved your Pikachu water sippers. you are a good photographer. upvoted.

Colorful!!!!

Hahah!! Nice!

Congratulations @romitroksharan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!