COLORCHALLENGE Tuesday Orange

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my ColorChallenge Tuesday Orange

Today I start this fun challenge with my favorite color: Orange.

I leave this beautiful photo of a flower that I do not know its name but I love its beautiful orange color. My picture was taken with my Samsung S3.


20180402_123654.jpg


I would like you to enjoy your beautiful color through this nice #Colorchallenge which consist of:

I invite you all to this permanent challenge! Color your day with your own photo or artwork, relating the color of the current day. We have 7 chakras with the colors of the rainbow. The rainbow has 7 colors. A week is equal to 7 days. Days are colors.

Source:

DAYCOLOR
MONDAYRED
TUESDAYORANGE
WEDNESDAYYELLOW
THRUSDAYGREEN
FRIDAYSKYBLUE
SATURDAYINDIGO
SUNDAYPURPLE

@salmahi invite you to UPVOTE, COMMENT AND RESTEEM this post

Sort:  

Location: Barcelona, Venezuela.

Nice shot of the orange flower! Are you going to be posting each day based on the colour challenge?