Colorchallenge Friday : Skyblue - "There Is A Big Blue Sky Waiting Just Behind The Cloud" - By @shoot ) Participation # 49

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends and Followers!

I'm not a professional photographer, It's my hobby, you can say photography is an oxygen for my life and most beautiful part of my life.

This is my entry to #colorchallenge a cool photography contest by @kalemandra . Today i am going to share some of my clicks of beautiful blue sky with clouds It's creat a wonderful view.
All the images are taken with canon EOS 600D with 55-250 mm and 18-55 mm lenses from West Bengal, India.

~ Under The Sky So Blue ~

hgk10.jpg
Click to view enlarge
border---.jpg

~ Look How They Smile For You ~

jukhy2.jpg
Click to view enlarge
border---.jpg

~ Don't Quit Your Day Dream ~

jfkjk2.jpg
Click to view enlarge
border---.jpg

ghf65hdfhju56.jpg Hope You Liked My Photography, Please Follow Me For More @shoot ghf65hdfhju56.jpg

tre.gif

☺️ Go Ahead With Steemit ☺️

Sort:  

Nice blue colors great shots :)