2016 Ford GT Race: Saturday Indigo colorchallenge

Hey Steemians and Hotwheels lovers,

This is "Ford GT Race" from my Hotwheels collection. You must be knowing this if you have played "NFS Most Wanted". If you would like to see my collection of cars and superheroes, please follow and upvote. I will keep on sharing my collection photos regularly.
And also, comment if you want to see some specific cars; if I have that, I will upload on the next day :)

Ford GT Race:


DSC_0062-01.jpeg

DSC_0065-01.jpeg

DSC_0063-01.jpeg

DSC_0059-01.jpeg

DSC_0064-01.jpeg

Photos are shot on my mobile phone. There will be a day when I have my own camera to shoot my collections.

Cheers.

SimplyAwesome_signature.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @simplyawesome! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!