Colour challenge Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Color challenge Thursday green
IMG_4127.jpg

I just love palm trees they always make me think of holidays and the sea.
They just have a peacefulness about them that I like so much. This tree is in my parents in law's garden.

IMG_4264.jpg

This tree is also in their garden and it is always filled with diffrent kinds of bird life. The bird I tried to take a photo of here is a Loerie. Here are just a few close ups of the tree, hope you like it too. I'm still working on my photography skills. :-)
IMG_4267.jpg
This is a close up of the tree trunk.

IMG_4273.jpg
It is a kind of thorn tree were the branch was cut this sticky glue was coming out.

IMG_4271.jpg
This is a close up of the small leaves.

If you enjoyed this post you can follow and upvote me @stardust.

Sort:  

Nice pics I liked them !! @stardust

I am gladthank you for your reply :-)

Thank you for your comment :-)

Woah it looks awesome.

Hi I am so glad you like it still learning how to take good photos. Thank you for your reply.

nice

Thank you glad you like them and thank you for your reply.

Nice photos @stardust

Glad you like it my friend have a good evening.

Welcome dear friend :)

Congratulations @stardust! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!