ColorChallenge - Friday Blue - 1000 steps beach

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_2786.jpg

1000 steps beach is located in Laguna, California (60 miles south of Los Angeles). There are about 250 steps going down to the beach from Pacific Coast Highway, once on the beach it was so peaceful and quite.

Carl Zeiss 35-70mm (len: made in Japan, early 2000)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Beautiful spot. We go to vacation at Laguna Beach’s Surf and Sand Resort. Real nice resort, worth checking out next time ur in town.

I declare myself a fan of your publications, you have a creativity to select the super cool photos, the contrast of the colors, the landscape, congratulations .. success;)

Amazing beach
Nice photography
I would to like go there...

very nice photography dear with lovely click @steemfuzzy thanks for shareinng

Beautiful shot! The steps and the people add interest to the scene. :-)

Wow watching this make me cry... i really want to go to beach right now. :( i hope i can visit that beautiful place someday. and i really cant wait for that day to come.looking forward for your next post :)

I miss goin' to the beach! Lovely shot...

I grew up in Newport Beach when I see shots like this I do miss my Native California.......

Dang, that's a beautiful view of the beach. Might have to head down to Laguna soon :)

Wow..... that photo is awesome, all the blues are so comfortable and soothing. Thank you for posting!

Wow...... Love the view, would love to be there soon. @steemfuzzy

ow! Nice photography . I just loved your work, well done! Do follow back!...@johurul720

fabulous color! i like it.

Deep blue sky, so nice

hermoso lugar no soy de mucho caminar ni menos de subir escalones pero con esta belleza lo hago todo un dia

Beautiful seen

Thanks for sharing

It is so beautiful

Thanks @steemfuzzy for sharing
Nice picture

Nice beach

very cool photo. I want in the sea)))

Nice place i want to go there, enjoy your travel keep it up

nice beach

nice post. please vote my post, hopefully useful https://steemit.com/food/@muin/food-aneuk-sabee-ebi-khas-aceh

Wow. That is something else. Great photo @steemfuzzy. Just takes you away

Great photo!

Buwatan jepang berarti engak lama juga thn 2000, di buat.

Beautiful scenery
@steemfuzzy

awesome!!!! California has really nice beaches!!!! wish I can also go there!!!

look like realy in my country... 😁

Wow.. This is how I imagine steps to the heaven;)
Great photo!!! :)

Good photography..
@steemfuzzy

nice picture, blessings!

very interesting if there is an addition at sunset time

What a beautiful place

beauty!!!!

Amigo, gracias por el Steem que me transferiste, no gano mucho, así que es una motivación para mí. Te estoy siguiendo y leo tus post.

wooow woo! I actaully saw your upvote on my blog and I had to follow you immediately. you got wonderful stuff.

Beautiful Beach

You wouldn't want the last step to collapse...lol

Wow ,, very beautiful beach ,, I love the beach scenery like this ,,, Thanks for sharing this photo ,, I love it @steemfuzzy

Gottt

Amazing Shot!

I’ve been to this beach many times. It’s not too far from where i live in LA. It’s beautiful! Nice shot! Overly saturated photos are great!

Nice photo. I like these blue colors, sea and sky.

I like colour of the sea and sky.

There are 2 pages
Pages