ColorChallenge - Saturday Indigo - Sunset at the Santa Monica Pier

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0277.jpg

The Santa Monica Pier is located in Los Angeles at the end of route 66. Santa Monica contains one of the most legendary beach in the West Coast of United States.

https://www.santamonica.com/things-to-do/visiting-santa-monica-pier/

Camera: Sony A6000, 24.3 MP
Carl Zeiss 35-70mm (len: made in Japan, early 2000)

Please upvote and resteem! Thank you

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

great place, and the sky is looking awesome ;)

This is how I imagine gate to heaven ;)
Amazing sunset, enjoy!

Thanks @liltammy. Have a great weekend!

Santa Monica Pier is one of my favorite places to be so you just put a big smile on my face by showing your work. I have a painting in my dining room of the pier with the ferris wheel that I look at every day. Incredible capture of color in this one. I love it!

Did you see the sky?.. whoa! Beautiful and golden!

Awesome photos, looks like a beautiful place, upvoted, resteemed

Looks really good, you made me in a holiday mood.

** Very very nice angle shooting and Composition of color is perfect.**

The image is very soft and smooth,
@steemfuzzy, in your opinion, it's better where CANON with its specific NIKON is the same, both from pixel and its resolution,
I need your opinion on that, in order to get the best picture and camera price is cheap but good enough for the picture.
Oce, ** @steemfuzzy **

the end of the word I will continue to follow your blog, and learn from your experience photographing an object with satisfactory results.
Kind gread by: ** @ridhosafwan **

Hey @steemfuzzy, am sorry if I had to message you here. I didn't know how to private message you but I just wanted to thank you for sending me steem few days ago. 😊

You are welcome! Hope you have a wonderful time in Steem :)

A beautiful view! Lovely job, santa monica looks wonderful

This post is "EASY MONEY" haha. Says so on the boy's shirt ;)

Great shoot, i really want to visit route 66, i hope my dream come true

After watching this post i have already been participated in this contest. Thank you very much @steemfuzzy

Amazing place! Amazing photography!!!
Good your post.

@steemfuzzy you are doing a great job here. Nice pictures.. I will love to visit this site someday... Anyways I am glad to be here.

I am me @brightfame

nice photo. I think I've only been to Santa Barbara Pier... its brings back memories for me. thank you so much

Yeah, that is a very beautiful sky

Hope it's a save place for living ?

Great pic!!!! A view of the sunset in the Pacific... Amazing

I got you a few upvotes added.

I really like fishing, but have never been fishing there,
Whether you are fishing there?

Great shot and awesome view!

You got a 10.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemfuzzy! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice picture

Amazing Shoot, thanks for sharing!

the scenery is very beautiful, the gate is very nice...?? @steemfuzzy

Amazing sunset..
Vote back...

Good post. It is a very nice place and very good shots.
I invite you to my blog. regards

Beautiful ppphotography...

This post has received a 8.94 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @steemfuzzy

wow. love santa monica. used to go there a lot when I lived in LA years ago.

I like this, the angle of shooting is very good. and very beautiful colors. I think if in the photo there is no human object maybe more interesting. just my opinion. But this is very beatiful photo. Good job,

Congratulations @steemfuzzy, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2609 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11820.44. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Amazing photography..
@steemfuzzy

This could be the gate to heaven. A gate made in heaven.

Great one. I had to upvote.

Cool, man)

its really very awesome ...ColorChallenge ...Steemfuzzy bro...thanks ..

it looks sharp that photo congratulations

seems like really good sunset
happy weekend there ;)

@steemfuzzy; i have followed you and used like for you, thanks for sending steem for me,
Nice picture great place and awesome sunset. UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED

@steemfuzzy one day I will go there. enjoy the sunset. good your post.

excellent, love your post and pictures. definetly followed!

Hii @steemfuzzy i enjoy your pictures its so amazing. hope someday i can cisit in your place

how can i visit ua blogs?

There are 2 pages
Pages