Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Sorry for your loss and congratulation!

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrupyCompliant service.

@boomerang is acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

To learn more: https://steemit.com/abuse/@grumpycat/non-gumpycompliant-vote-sellers-are-now-to-be-used-exclusively-to-profit-from-the-reward-pool

What going on here!? My post is only 7 hours old. Which bot should I use?

You are innocent...Your post is fresh.

Please read my open letter and resteem it if you agree.
https://steemit.com/life/@firedream/open-letter-to-grumpycat

FD.

@grumpycat has struck again

I am calling you to my cause against because you are a follower of myself or a victim of @grumpycat or both. Please review the newly published Grumpy Report and vote your conscience for posts on there to help them recoup their losses.

None of those posts are vetted. Please do the vetting yourselves. If you find there are any bad/offensive posts, please leave a comment for others.

Any upvotes on the Grumpy Report will be converted directly into STEEM power to use in votes to help people recoup losses from @grumpycat tyranny

My Ultimate is Charging ...

j/k

I already upvoted. Wanted to let you know, you're on the list to get obtain funds directly from upvotes on the Grumpy Report. It's not much, but we'll keep doing it.

What camera are you using to take these shots with?

Sony A6000 with a sony to contax adapter

@steemfuzzy, thank you ,, i am so glad, and i want to be your friend, would you willing to help me to post my steemit.

Thank you for answering. However, I think the real credit goes to the photographer with a good eye.

thank you ,, i am so glad, and i want to be your friend, would you willing to help me to post my steemit.

good photography

wow! amazing!!

the scenery is amazing.

I thank you very much for your kindness that has given me a valuable "something"
good luck always be my friend

Thanks for stopping by :)

One of my favorite places to Jeep and camp. No where on earth is like canyon lands!

This is a natural wonder so we have help in preserving it. The rock formations are uniquely made by nature and the weather is the primary sculptor. Like your post. @steemfuzzy

Eres la persona más generosa que he conocido, me gustan tus fotografías.

Amazing!
Upvote and resteem done!

Thanks friend to send steam power

Saya sangat suka postingan anda

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 02:15:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 30.75/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

perfectly captured image sir :) thanks for sharing this.

Thanks so much dude for the donation, I follow you for sure and upvote thanks !

Thank you @steemfuzzy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 25.91% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Wow thanks for the information@jerrybanfield

Pemandangan yang sangat bagus,

Great steemfuzzy

Done, thanks for 0.001 steem

Muy linda foto @steemfuzzy aqui estoy sigueindote, dandote votos y reeblogueandote. Gracias por el regalo

please visit my blog @steemfuzzy

thanks, your post! have a nice day.

Nice! I already follow you: D

This post has received a 20.19 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @steemfuzzy

Posting yang sangat indah @steemfuzzy

very nice shot.thanks for sharing

Wow nice photography @steemfuzzy

did you take the shot. if you did what where you thinking about when you where taking this shot ! It sure is a wonder to take a look at ! Wonderful Photo

Gracias por tu apoyo, ya soy seguidor tuyo ;)
Bendiciones ;)

Nice Photography!!

very cool photo.
I hope to be like you

Hermosa fotografía...!!

Nice photo!!

thank you @steemfuzzy for the STEEM :) God Bless!

Thanks steemfuzzy for you have transfer
steem to me.
Thanks you very much my friend..

great. upvoted!

good photography

This is incredible! I missed out on going here in the summer unfortunately, but I will soon! Have followed you :) You might like my posts too!

Also resteemed I like it that much!

Upvote and I follow you

There are 2 pages
Pages