Orange ColorChallenge: This is what happens when you eat Indian to-go

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

TuesOrangeDetail04102018.jpg

This is my entry for #colorchallenge #orangetuesday. As you know, eating Indian to-go typically results in tinges of turmeric.

I was going to dedicate this post to Steemers from India but I can't sort out the bots from humans.

TuesOrange04102018.jpg

Orange you glad I ate Indian to-go?

If you like my post, please follow, comment, upvote, resteem.
Shukriya, shukriya,
(thank you, thank you),
@steph-sailor


I'm Stephanie Sailor: a writer, business owner, creative director, and consumer of colorful Indian food (especially if it's to-go, for I do not enjoy cooking). You may learn more about me here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steph-sailor/stephanie-sailor-a-free-marketeer-who-doesn-t-fear-the-art-of-marketing