Color Challenge Friday Blue - Barafundle Bay- By Steve J Huggett

Barafundle Bay-by steve j huggett .jpg

Barafundle Bay, just a short walk from Stackpole Quay. According to "Passport Magazine's" this beach is in the list of top 25 beaches across the globe.

Barafundle Bay-by steve j huggett.JPG

Barafundle Bay 3 - by steve j huggett.jpg

I can't argue with that it is a little bit of paradise hidden away.

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge initiated by @kalemandra

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Barafundle Bay Pembrokeshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.

Sort:  

That is a beautiful place.

Great images!

Thanks @jewels3 It is, can't wait for the summer and spending some more time there :)

Nice photography.

very good shine and colours... Nature the best.

Your right there @banum :)

Great blue sky!!

Thanks @asgarth Could do with some blue sky today :)

Great photos!
Look forward to following your posts.

Thanks @ohicklin Followed you back :)

Wow. This is epic @stevejhuggett ! Upvoted & resteemed. 🙌

Cheers @gopaalgnair Your very kind :)

Sea , sky & clouds are always wonderful to see... Thanks for sharing this with us @stevejhuggett.

Thanks @heartsky Your welcome :)

The best epic photo..
Mr.steve

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.