Color Challenge - Thursday Green - Green Acorn

IMG_4528.jpg

Perfect green acorn.

IMG_4529.jpg

A couple of more acorns on the same oak tree. It appears this oak is under some stress - some leave wilt and small red galls or maybe fungus.

IMG_4530.jpg

Dublin, California. September 2018. All photos original.

Sort:  

Hi @steven-patrick This is a wonderful oak

Indeed it is a perfect
Green Acorn...!!!!
(:
@steven-patrick

...they make wonderful hats for my tiny cousins of the woods.. ;-)

Nice .... :)

Haha thanks for visiting @luigi-the-gnome I will keep a few for Christmas gifts and such

I am seeing something immodest on the photo :D Am I sick? =)

Hmmm I don't know let me check the other comments haha. Looks like you are sick lol

Loading...

You got a 3.32% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @steven-patrick! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!