Colorchallenge: Sundaypurple, poor purple flowers.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Heiiii ... do I look less attractive? I grow and bloom, I want to be seen. I do not want to grow and bloom beautifully in vain.

DSC02882.JPG

I took this photo in 2015 when I visited my grandfather on the island of aceh, I had to travel
time up to 12 hours to get here. lies in the westernmost of indonesia, i saw many flowers growing wild on the quiet side street. so I capture it as if I do not want a beautifully grown flower no one is looking at it.

Sort:  

Aceh timu bereeh...

hahai... thanks broder @only.home. salam

Butuh dibudidayakan@syareefa10

Edisi di buang sayang jadi masuklah blog steem...

Bungan jalanan yang tetap indah walau terabaikan.

Honey, i think, if you write about ur experience work a driver, it will very interest for mayority steemians, or u write about woman issue. I am sure u can do it and ur reputation score will up in short time. Believe me. Keep spirit.