Travel with Tara : ColorChallenge : #TuesdayOrange! Double O Arch!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This photo was taken at Arches National Park, USA.
The beautiful arch you see is the Double O Arch.
 
Here's my entry for the Color Challenge by @kalemandra!

 
IMG_7320.jpg
 
Here are some of my previous posts.
1.Doodle with Tara : Doodling with a friend !
2.Travel with Tara : Color Challenge : #ThursdayGreen : Life of a Leaf!
3.Travel with Tara : Sun Thursday : A colorful Sunset!
4.Doodle with Tara : Doodling a Mandala! #2
5.Travel with Tara : My First Time at Disneyland!!! Part 2 of many!
 
Thank you so much for reading! I post travel pics and some amateur art work. If you like my work, Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow! Steem on!

Sort:  

Really cool looking location.

love this - may need to put it on my bucket list!

Thank you :)

Great Shot!
I visited that park alone time ago but I remember to this day it's beauty. Thanks for sharing & Steem on :)

Thank you so much :)

Wow, nice pic Tara! ;) Tag your photography with #ph1 to be featured! https://steemit.com/resteem/@ph1/get-your-photography-featured-by-ph1

Thank you :)

Great shots. Those arches are so big cause those people look so small.

Thank you :) I know! It's enormous!

Wow! This is awesome! I'd like to walk upside down on the arch :P

Will you take me there? :

Sure. get the Visa done :P

Haha okay! Let's also get a VW Bus and travel the entire continent! :D

Yeah. Don't die :P

This post received a 4.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @taraamin77! For more information, click here!