ColorChallenge: Sunday Purple – The Secret Passage

Hello, Steemians! Good Sunday to all of you.

Here's my entry for the color challenge today and I hope you'll like it.


I'm trying to create a minimalist photo here but then when I was back home and realized that there's a lot of things need to be changed to become more minimalist. For example, the scenery on the left, the bench on the right side. It looks a little imperfect to qualify as minimalist but then I thought "I don't care"

Because if you put yourself in there you can hear...

"You were born to be real, not to be perfect."


嗨,大家好!希望你们都有一个很好的星期天。
这个是我今天参与ColorChallenge的帖子,希望大家会喜欢。

我拍摄这一张照片的时侯是想要带出极简主义的,但是拍了以后重看的时侯我发现有很多东西其实还不够极简主义。比如说,左边的花园与树有一点分散了注意力,右边前方的凳子摆错了位置。在极简主义里,看起来其实并不完美,但是我想了一想...“没关系”

因为如果你和我站在那儿的话你会听见...

“你生来就是真实的,不是完美的。"


DSCF9851-2.jpg

Upvote and Follow @travelingtaka if you like to see more travel photography and stories.

Checkout my Vietnam Photography Series
Vietnam #9: Happiness Rekindle 越南#9: 重燃开心
Vietnam #8: Colors of Vietnam 越南#8: 越南的颜色
More

Sort:  

Thank you @anthea It's quite reddish right haha.