Sort:  

Very vivid and beautiful

Thank you! ;)

Nice picture. And it is a nice beach!

Thank you, it is beautiful beach. I have been staying at Hard Rock Resort... I recommend it strongly, its at the end of the strip so tons of natural beach when u go outside the resort

It's so beautiful there! I visited DR about 10 years ago, and it was one of the most amazing places I've had the opportunity to visit! I would love to go back again and enjoy the gorgeous beaches!

Thanks for posting your pictures!

Than you! If you go back, I recommend Hard Rock Resort in Punta Cana... very family friendly, beach is great and pools are huge ...
Thanks for commenting!

Sounds great! Enjoy the rest of your stay there in Punta Cana!

This post received a 3.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @unknown-one! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 4.90 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @unknown-one.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @unknown-one.