ColorChallenge MondayRed: Red Cloth Hawker

_DSC3020.jpg

Is Monday again! And the #ColorChallenge for Monday is Red.
又是星期一!星期一的 #ColorChallenge 是红色。

As usual on the weekend, when I was visiting a famous morning market for street photo shooting, I saw this red cloth hawker, who was very attracted to me by her rocking action of “fried Koay Kak”. I make a quick shot when she was not paying attention.
乘着周末,我在一个出名的早市市场里做街头拍摄时,看见了这位穿红衣的小贩,她炒粿角的摇摆动作非常吸引我。我就乘她不注意时偷偷拍摄下了这张照片。

she was very happy to receive the gift when I make a photo printing for her.
我有冲洗这照片给她,她非常的开心收了这份礼物。

Hope you will like this photo.
希望你会喜欢这张照片。

My Gear and the camera setting:
我的拍摄器材和设定:

CameraNikon D800E
Lens24-70mm
ISO800
F-Stopf/2.8
Exposure Time1/320 sec
Exposure Bias0 step
Exposure ProgramAperture
Metering ModePattern
Flash ModeNo flash
Focal length27mm

~Proud of #teammalaysia #cn-malaysia

Perhaps you like my artworks and do follow me.
Let my artworks tell you story through my lens.
希望你会喜欢我的摄影作品和跟随我,
让我用镜头为你说故事。

Sort:  

美拍,必须要按赞

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thank you :)

"炒粿角" - 这个真的是槟城的才好吃!

就是比较小块,也比较重口味,哈哈

我喜欢小又重口味的 XD

肚子饿了。哪里的超果角

哈哈,日落洞巴杀。

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Thank you :)

肚子饿了!这么便宜的kueh ga 哪里找!

就是咯!我也是看那个价钱!

确实很便宜,而且拿这照片给她看会大包一点,哈哈😄

真的吗?哈哈哈哈哈哈

嗯... 摇摆得应该蛮厉害的... 围裙都歪了……

动作比较大,有时候拍摄这些人文,就是要她的动作,越夸张越好,哈哈😄

嘻嘻,有弹性!😝

这个。。。哈哈

以前在潮州吃过,好吃😋

哈哈,希望是一样的口味。