Sort:  

I like that ... take the accent off your object (the colour in this case) and manifest that green through a contrasting subject.
(Nice colour off-set ;-] )

Thank you for your interest

It's opposition in perfection (I would not have faulted you for cutting down the stems of the other three previously cut, dandelion shoots (but I cannot say I would have run for a scissors either .. but I quite like it) - and even to find a really good one undamaged, yet, by wind or age!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Great colorchallenge entry. I love blowing, kicking and grabbing the Dandelion when they go to seed like this!
Little magical fluffy faries 😍

Thank you, I also like to see them fly in the wind