Colorchallenge: Purple Sunday "Purple Haze at The Grand Canyon" (no filter)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

grand canyon.JPG
The Grand Canyon This is truly one of the wonders of the world

this is my very first post after my introduction. my entry for @kalemandra color challenge: purple sunday

this shot was taken during summer of last year 2016, we arrived close to sunset time to witness the most amazing hues, colors that the eyes could witness. it was so breath taking. words can't express the beauty of witnessing God's Creation.
IMG_4357.JPG
if you haven't been here, i suggest adding it to your bucket list, as it is truly amazing! i will blog about our trip here soon

thank you for viewing, upvote and follow me

Sort:  

Really good photos! :)

thank you. just followed you hope you follow me too @jak01

Sure, I follow you ... and actually you are also allowed to upvote me. ;-)

Beautiful pictures. :D Up voted. :D

Thank you! 😊

You're welcome. :D

Wonderful photos! Up and resteemed of course!

thank you! appreciate it

Amazing photo waiting for your blog thanks for sharing resteemed and upvoted

Thank you! Just followed you! 😊

Wonderful photos! Upvoted and following you!

Thanks so much! 😊 Just followed you. 😊

You're welcome :)

Wow Stunning view!

Thank you so much!