ColorChallenge - Friday Blue Sky

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

IMG_20171027_100129.jpg

Friday clear Blue sky.

Taken on my Huawei P8 lite 2017 phone.

Hope you like it. :)

That's all for now. Have a lovely day!!

U5dsnt2Y19qmNJ6S4rHWGSU4yi4wucH.gif

Sort:  

Can you tell us why you bought that phone and the battery life etc? little review? My little sister is raving about the dual cams on her pixel. She got some rediculous deal on it from Costco up here in Ontario, Canada..new phone coming up and I want to be able to take some great pics!

I bought it mainly because of the deal that I got at the time.
But still its a very good phone.
Battery life is particularly good. Because of my job I use the radio for 8 hours a day and it only takes 25% of the battery away.
Camera is good as you can see.
The Huawei P10 is the newer model with better camera etc but is more pricy.
You can buy the P8 lite for around £160. It's so cheap but so we'll made. It's brilliant phone for the.money.
Your not paying for the brand like a Samsung or an apple.
But it's just as good.
Win win :)
Have a good day my friend!!