You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge, Friday Blue~ Wild Hawaiian Peacocks

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Wow, wow. The charm, what a splendor these birds have with these beautiful feathers. The peacocks are very beautiful, but their voice is not very pleasant. So they are created by nature, with beauty, but without good singing!
Excellent photo! Great post!
Let me share my photo, this beautiful bird Peacock ..

Sort:  

Woa, fantastic! Are those white peacocks!? I've never seen them before- but holy lord right, their voices are so incredibly horrible for such gorgeous creatures- hahaha!

Thank you, I'm glad that you liked the white peacock.
Yes, that's for sure ... their voices are terrible, but for that they are beautiful ...
This is a photo from a personal archive, I made it in a zoological farm